Ray Lewis, Randy Moss, TO, Lead 2018 Pro Football HOF Class

Mike Aglialoro, NFL February 3, 2018 at 11:22 pm 0 comments

It will be one of the youngest groups in the history of the Pro Football Hall of Fame as Ray Lewis, Randy Moss and Brian Urlacher were all selected Saturday for enshrinement in the class of 2018. All three players were in their first year of eligibility and join Terrell […]